Beginnings.

To Blog or not to Blog, the challengeimages begins. This is my first public blog. I make no attempt to be grammatically correct or use language in an appropriate way. I plan to simply write what is genuine to me that it may be useful or helpful to others with similar interests.
Honouring Self will be a recurring theme as I explore what this means in my life and how I make it my reality.
Ensuring I make time to celebrate the divine, take part in rituals, read, play, laugh and enjoy life are my new priorities. It is easy to become consumed with the busy-ness of everyday life that the important things can become lost.
I am breaking previous patterns, I am Honouring Me.

Leave a Reply

