Salmon of Wisdom

Salmon Bradan. Druid Animal Oracle Card single draw.
Salmon was reversed, a reminder I need to relax and not worry or try too hard. A message that I gratefully received. Life has been fast paced with little breathing and play time. I fret about my spiritual practice that I don’t try hard enough, give enough or do enough. Salmon is inspiring, telling me to be in the moment, live fully and with joy. Wisdom comes to those who do not seek it as a prize in itself to be held and gained. Rejuvenation and transformation occurs at exactly the right time for each of us -allow.  

Thank you Salmon.

Leave a Reply

